与我们同行

“存在于我们DNA中的成功,基于产品质量,基于对全球环境可持续性的贡献。”

为取得无与伦比的卓越,我们意识到我们有责任为国际社会和我们所服务的客户创造更加美好的环境。

在我们以及我们的合作伙伴的生产过程中,我们不遗余力地最大程度降低对环境所造成的影响。在我们的经营领域,我们是世界公民的成员。存在于我们DNA中的成功,基于产品质量,基于对全球环境可持续性的贡献。

这种理念渗入了我们所选择投资的品牌。这一点充分体现在我们的标志性内衣&贴身衣物产品品牌 PULLIN 上。通过使用白色涤纶/氨纶 LYCRA® 基底材料打印无限循环图案, PULLIN 的别具匠心之处被体现得淋漓尽致。 PULLIN在其内衣产品上使用高清晰打印技术,通过固态气化作用使图案渗入面料之中。固态气化的优点在于能够完美呈现打印并给予色彩超乎寻常的的附着力。PULLIN选择的油墨无毒、无污染,不含溶剂或重金属,因此可完全保护您的皮肤,同时非常环保。(用于固态气化作用的油墨已通过OEKO - TEX 认证)

我们“实现无与伦比的卓越”的承诺开始于我们所投资和经营的品牌,即了解这些品牌在社会、环境和慈善等方面的立场。每个品牌都拥有自己的态度,而我们在进行投资决策时将以此来判断其是否有可能为积极改善环境和社会而做出更强有力的承诺。

在贯穿我们的整个业务链的理念中,我们加强巩固了集团在社会、环境和慈善活动方面的立场,为积极贡献国际社会,承担责任和义务打下了坚实基础。

对设计、质量、市场推广和灵敏的业务链的赞赏

MRH业务更多 >

“ 我们是前瞻者,打造与消费者具有情感纽带的品牌。”

CEO 致辞更多 >

A Greater Awareness

“It is in our DNA to succeed in not just the quality of our products, but also in the effect we have on the global environment.”

In order to Achieve Unrivaled Excellence we are conscious of the responsibility we have in building a better environment for the global society and the ardent customers we serve.

We are dedicated and working relentlessly to minimize the impact we make on the environment in the products we and our partners produce. We are a global citizen to the territories we operate in and it is in our DNA to succeed in not just the quality of our products, but also in the effect we have on the global environment.

This reasoning extends into the brands we select to invest in. This is greatly exemplified by PULLIN, our anchor Lingerie & Intimate Goods brand. The Artful Suavity (“Savoir-Faire”) of PULLIN is brought to life in its use of white polyester/elastane LYCRA® base to print an infinitely repeating pattern. PULLIN uses a high-definition printing technique on its underwear, using sublimation to literally make the image penetrate the fabric. The advantage of sublimation is that it renders prints perfectly and gives the colors exceptional hold. The ink selected by PULLIN is non-toxic and pollutant-free as it does not contain solvents or heavy metals and thus completely respects your skin and the environment. (The ink used for sublimation is certified OEKO-TEX.)

Our commitment to achieving Unrivaled Excellence begins with the very brands we invest in and distribute, assessing their stance on social, environmental and philanthropic citizenship. Each brand evokes a stance that informs our investment decisions on whether they are malleable in making a strong commitment to positive environmental and social change.

Throughout our business chain of reasoning, we are reinforcing our stance on social, environmental, and philanthropic activities, setting a foundation of a greater awareness accountability and responsibility to contribute positively to our global society.

Design, quality, avant-garde marketing and a responsive business chain of reasoning

THE MRH MODELMORE >

“We are visionaries curating brands that provoke emotional connections with customers.”

CEO LETTERMORE >