成为 MRH SPAROTICA GROUPÉ

“我们是前瞻者,打造与消费者具有情感纽带的品牌。”

有感于中国中产阶级消费人群的增长,我大约在5年前来到了中国。这支强大的消费队伍有将近3.5亿人,他们是中国经济发展的驱动力。我对市场和消费者购买欲望的触发点所持有的好奇心最终促使我成立了一家公司:MRH SPAROTICA GROUPÉ,旨在满足这些消费者在未来数十年内的需求。

书写历史

不断发展的中国将在下一个消费时尚演变过程中继续发挥重要的作用,而我们现在正处于过去和未来这个迷人的交汇点。从全球范围来看,时尚始终是社会的掠影;从历史来看,时尚受到全球性大事件(战争、法律、宗教)和艺术的影响。但在中国,纵观其历史和过去十年,时尚行业的发展却还相对空白,没有受到发达国家的时尚大事件的过多影响,也没有因一些引人注目的国际时尚品牌而改变和定义其文化。这意味着设计师产品和品牌拥有特殊的机遇来塑造市场和书写自己的历史,将他们的品牌传承和 DNA 注入消费者的世界观。这需要既独特又复杂的过程来实现。

我们的存在

作为 MRH SPAROTICA GROUPÉ,我们的存在源于不断增长的中国中产阶级群体,下一阶段具备打破常规、推陈出新,至臻至善的高端时尚品牌,并能够强烈吸引

那些渴慕这些品牌的中国消费者。我们深知,个性展示将对未来十年的中国时尚行业产生深远影响,我们愿讲述那些我们认为与客户具有特殊情感纽带的故事,并引领能塑造一代人消费观的具有划时代意义的设计师和品牌。

我们的使命

MRH SPAROTICA GROUPÉ 的业务模式是我们在中国5年不断调查、汲取、理解、整理影响时尚消费潜在趋势和触发消费因素的结果。该模式也能更好的解释我们的使命,即确保每个品牌的存在颇具平衡,而围绕品牌的是无与伦比、别具匠心、深受市场广泛好评的产品、设计和服务,至臻的品质以及标新立异的推广。

我们的细分市场

我们建立了一条反应迅速的业务链,用于经营服饰&皮革,内衣,香氛&身体护理以及精品零售四大细分市场。

Richard Kisembo 总裁 & 执行总监

对设计、质量、市场推广和灵敏的业务链的赞赏

MRH业务更多 >

“ 我们是前瞻者,打造与消费者具有情感纽带的品牌。”

CEO 致辞更多 >
X

BECOMING MRH SPAROTICA GROUPÉ

“We are visionaries curating brands that provoke emotional connections with customers.”

I came to China over almost 5 years ago, inspired by the growth of the Chinese middle class consumers. Nearly 350 million strong, these citizens are a people driving the engine of the economy, and my curiosity to learn from the market and the touching points of customer buying decisions has culminated in a company, MRH SPAROTICA GROUPÉ, aimed at serving the needs of these customers over the coming decades.

writing HISTORY

We stand at an interesting junction where ever increasingly China continues to play an intriguing role in the next evolution of fashion consumption. Globally, fashion has always been a reflection of society and through history it has been influenced by world defining events (wars, conquests, laws, religion) and the arts. But in China, throughout history, and in the last decade the slate has largely been clean, with no modern dominating fashion influences driven by world events in the developed world and no provocative global fashion brands that have dominated and defined this culture. What this means is that designer labels and brands have the unique opportunity to shape the market and write their own story, define their heritage and DNA to a blank customers minds-eye. This is both unique and complex to achieve.

our EXISTENCE

Our existence as MRH SPAROTICA GROUPÉ is profoundly inspired by the growth of the Chinese middle class, the next wave of iconoclastic evocative premium fashion brands and ardent Chinese customers that lust them. We know distinctly that

individual personalities will have an impact on fashion in China for the next decade and we are driven to tell the stories of designers and brands we feel make a unique emotional connection with customers, with the ability to shape generations.

our VOCATION

The vocation of the MRH SPAROTICA Groupé and our model is a result of spending 5 years in China researching and understanding the underlying trends and triggers that drive fashion consumerism. The result is an understanding that our existence is to ensure an astute balanced portfolio of finely curated brands with unrivaled excellence in market expedient products and services driven by our Artful Suavity of, and appreciation for, design, quality, and avant-garde marketing.

the SEGMENTS WE OPERATE

We've amassed a responsive business chain that will operate in four unique segments including Fashion & Leather Goods, Lingerie & Intimate Goods, Perfumes, Bath & Body Goods, and Selective Retailing. We are visionaries curating brands that provoke emotional connections with customers. Our success is rooted in delivering each brand to every customer by achieving unrivaled excellence in brand experience and service.

Richard Kisembo President & Chief Executive Officer

Appreciation for, design, quality, avant-garde marketing and a responsive business chain of reasoning.

THE GROUPÉMORE >

Inspired by iconoclastic evocative premium fashion brands and ardent customers that lust them.

ABOUT MRHMORE >
X