我们的品牌

MRH SpaRotica Groupé 打造了一批打破常规、至臻至善、不局限于全球多变风潮且风格长存的高端时尚品牌。我们建立了一条反应迅速的业务链,用于经营服饰&皮革,内衣,香氛&身体护理,以及精品零售四大细分市场。

服饰 & 皮革

我们的服饰和皮革制品品牌都拥有一种固有内敛艺术与工艺上的卓越, 这体现在从定制设计到产品的优质品质,强烈吸引那些渴慕这些品牌的消费者。

探索更多 >

内衣

我们呈现的内衣和贴身衣物产品产品是对性感、青春、魅力、天真、叛逆的一种生动、无拘无束和自由的赞美。我们是推动者,打造能够真实富有活力的品牌。

探索更多 >

香氛 &身体护理

在穿上第一层时尚服饰之前,我们用来源于生活方式的香氛来使消费者获得情感。与我们一起进入香氛的世界,让她的精致吸引你的身体去体验。

探索更多 >

精品零售

MRH SpaRotica Groupé 制定了极具雄心的战略计划,希望通过高端的产品质量、对独到的设计欣赏和独一无二的私人购物环境带给消费者全新的体验;进入 SPÄRØTICA 。

探索更多 >

BRANDS WE OPERATE

MRH SpaRotica Groupé curates an exceptional array of evocative premium fashion brands with longterm survivability that transcends global fashion trends. We've amassed a responsive business chain that operates in four unique segments including Fashion & Leather Goods, Lingerie & Intimate Goods, Perfumes & Body Goods, and Selective Retailing.

Fashion & Leather Goods

There’s an inherent brilliance in artistry and craftsmanship within the Fashion and Leather Brands we operate. This ranges from bespoke designed goods to products with perfected quality that our ardent consumers will lust.

DISCOVER >

Lingerie & Intimate Goods

The lingerie and intimate brands we present are a celebration of being alive and a free-spirited and liberated sense of sexuality, adolescence, nervousness, innocence, rebellion and indifference. We are the enabler, curating authentic representations of a youthful body.

DISCOVER >

Perfumes & Body

Before the fashion comes the first layer, and we are enlisting the emotion of scent to round out the lifestyle of our ardent customers. Join us as we foray into a world of fragrances that are as exquisite to entice your body as they are to wear.

DISCOVER >

Selective Retailing

MRH SpaRotica Groupé has set out ambitious strategic intents for innovating customer experience with highly differentiated product quality, appreciation for exclusivity in design, and and a unique private shopping experience; Enter SPÄRØTICA.

DISCOVER >